ELBA Board

About the ELBA board

The Board is responsible for the governance of ELBA and for providing strategic direction.

Board members

  • Chris Watson Chairman

    Chris Watson is Partner and Head of the Telecoms team at CMS Cameron McKenna…
    Find out more

  • Jenny Baskerville Trustee

    Jenny Baskerville is Head of Social Mobility and External Affairs Senior Manager for KPMG in the UK… Find out more

  • Marie Gabriel Trustee

    Marie Gabriel is Chairperson of East London NHS Foundation Trust, a provider of mental health and community health services…
    Find out more

  • Lisa Hollins Trustee

    Lisa Hollins is Executive Director of Transformation and ICT at King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust… Find out more

  • Kamran Ikram Chairman

    Kamran Ikram is a Managing Director in financial services and technology at Accenture…
    Find out more

  • Huw Morris Trustee

    Check back soon for more information

  • Arthur Rakowski Trustee

    Arthur Rakowski is Senior Managing Director at Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets (Europe) Limited (MIRA), the world’s leading private infrastructure investor…
    Find out more

  • Terry Waldron Trustee

    Terry Waldron is Chief Operating Officer at CH&Co Group. She joined CH&Co from Barclays Group plc where she had worked for the past 10 years…

    Find out more

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search